Georgia NeSmith
Dec 26, 2021

--

And my sarcasm comes from the fact that you expect everyone to have known all this a long time ago.

No, I don't think you made it up. In fact I have recently encountered arguments and evidence that back up that view.

It is your TONE too which I object. As if all the rest of us are idiots and only you and a few exceptional others have known this all along. All the rest of us are just plain ignorant fools who SHOULD HAVE KNOWN IT a long time ago just because YOU DID.

Good Gawd. Your arrogance and egregious pride in yourself for knowing these things earlier comes straight trough ONCE AGAIN.

Thank you for proving my sarcastic opinion of your comment to be correct.

--

--

Georgia NeSmith

Retired professor, feminist, writer, photographer, activist, grandmother of 5, overall Wise Woman. Phd UIA School of Journalism & Mass Communication, 1994.