Join in the development of my memoir, “In the Company of Angels”

Georgia NeSmith
1 min readMar 9, 2020

--

Please check out my Patreon account where the highest tier [$15/mo] lets members see chapters already written, and the rest at it is completed over time. You’ll also see chapters I’m not sure will be part of the book or stories in a separate book.

Most importantly, members may also suggest different directions, possibilities I haven’t considered, and perhaps tell a bit of their own stories as I progress. [Your posts will be “public” only to the top tier members.]

In other words, you can help shape the book and be the support so very much needed to keep me going all the way to the finish line. Hopefully before my life ends [naturally]!

Everything under that membership will be exclusive to top tier members, and never seen before [except by my therapist! Or possibly an editor or agent.]

In short, members will get personal recognition [with permission] for their participation when the book finally comes out in full.

You may also join at $3/mo or $8/mo, with increasing privileges.

--

--

Georgia NeSmith

Retired professor, feminist, writer, photographer, activist, grandmother of 5, overall Wise Woman. Phd UIA School of Journalism & Mass Communication, 1994.