--

I thought at first this was literal & I was gonna say I love camping but these days I'm hampered by physical disabilities.

Then I figured it out. Didn't need to have it stated. Still, I am long past the age and physical condition to go camping...of either sort. Tho I'd be happy to put someone up in my spare room.

Tho with regard to abortion, my state is complicated, but it's still legal up to 22 weeks. Lots of actual undue burdens are imposed, but they can be overcome with persistence. And time (which of course many women don't have). A woman can't come here, get an abortion, then return home a few days later. But viable for someone who's not pressed for time & is prepared to jump thru hoops.

--

--

Georgia NeSmith

Retired professor, feminist, writer, photographer, activist, grandmother of 5, overall Wise Woman. Phd UIA School of Journalism & Mass Communication, 1994.