Georgia NeSmith
1 min readMar 8, 2020

--

I’ll worry about that when I have enough membership followers [and READERS…they have to take time to read you, too] to make my tiny income from Social Security [and much tinier income from a retirement account]make a dent in my debt.

Not dissing you — I think your policy is terrific. I just wish I had enough readers & followers to make a difference.

I follow back anyone who follows me, unless they are obviously creepy and/or trumpies. Well, “trumpies” and creepy are synonymous, so maybe that’s redundant? Except, sadly enough, there are also creeps among other political “denominations.”

That latter word is chosen specifically because often supporters of other candidates are also creepy…because they treat their political affiliation as a religion.

But hey, I just followed YOU.

I only follow people whose work I really like, tho.

--

--

Georgia NeSmith

Retired professor, feminist, writer, photographer, activist, grandmother of 5, overall Wise Woman. Phd UIA School of Journalism & Mass Communication, 1994.