Georgia NeSmith
Dec 16, 2021

--

PS: I haven't bought a latte from Starbucks for more than a decade. And rarely even a cup of plain coffee. Even more rarely do I eat out--maybe 1x a year, like when my daughter buys me dinner on my birthday. I bought my 1st bottle of wine ($5.99) for the first and what will be the last time this year.

You want more sob stories? In January, I will have to undergo multiple advanced level testing to find out if my decreasing speaking abilities are related to my stroke or something else. Like early Alzheimers.

You really stepped into a pile of excrement by failing to read anything else I've written.

--

--

Georgia NeSmith

Retired professor, feminist, writer, photographer, activist, grandmother of 5, overall Wise Woman. Phd UIA School of Journalism & Mass Communication, 1994.