Georgia NeSmith
Aug 22, 2021

--

WOAH!!!!

I'll have to seriously look into the details on this. Facebook is the platform on which I have been the longest, going back to 2007 (I think--will have to check.) Some of the "Notes" I wrote on an earlier incarnation of the site have been adjusted and moved over to Medium.

Facebook is my internet "home," housing my longstanding, dearest friends from my 20-year sojourn in Rochester NY, where I engaged in a great deal of public activism well beyond writing on the internet (so many many MANY photos and events!)

Well, maybe -- just maybe -- my writer's ship will be coming in soon.

--

--

Georgia NeSmith

Retired professor, feminist, writer, photographer, activist, grandmother of 5, overall Wise Woman. Phd UIA School of Journalism & Mass Communication, 1994.