Georgia NeSmith
1 min readAug 5, 2021

--

You have missed the point.

I guess you are not aware of the current developments where the virus is genetically mutating itself to become resistant to current vaccines.

The unvaccinated have enabled the virus to mutate to an even more deadly variant -- against which your current vaccine will not protect you.

Frankly, if we can't force them to get vaccinated, I think they should wear signs identifying themselves as unvaccinated. Make them wear black patches resembling skulls and saying...

"I have chosen to help create even more deadly viruses because my 'freedom' not to be vaccinated is more important to me than your life."

ANOTHER:

"I care more about being allowed to refuse vaccination even tho I know that my refusal (and others') is likely to result in more disability and death for those who've already been vaccinated. I don't care that my refusal helped create a new variant immune to current vaccinations."

--

--

Georgia NeSmith

Retired professor, feminist, writer, photographer, activist, grandmother of 5, overall Wise Woman. Phd UIA School of Journalism & Mass Communication, 1994.